Admin

Facts for Parents    Principal's Message  Frequently Asked Questions          

Power School Sign-in   Login to CleverNew Student Orientation Video

Meal Pick up Locations        Technology Support for Families Standley Middle School Spirit Shop      Yearbook Page             Back to School Guide

PTSA Link      UC Educate

Office & Classified Assistance Staff EMAIL @sandi.net TITLE
DeSantiago, Nairovy (Powerschool/Parent Portal/Report Cards) ndesantiago@sandi.net Site Tech
Fleitz, Bernadette (Health Office) bfleitz@sandi.net Health Tech
Gates, Lauryn (Library/Textbooks) lgates2@sandi.net Library Tech II
Hartman, David (General Questions, Rentals, School Calendar, Staffing, Website dhartman1@sandi.net Admin Assistant
Hopkins, Cathy (Technology Assistance/Student Passwords) chopkins@sandi.net Network Systems Analyst
Kinoshita, Sean (Attendance/Enrollment/Student Records/Survey Cards) skinoshita@sandi.net School Clerk II
Lee, Ben (P.E. Clothes/Student Transactions) bleejr@sandi.net Financial Clerk
Lujan, Gina (Health Office) glujan@sandi.net Nurse
Preciado, Sonia (Attendance/Enrollment/Spanish Speaker/Transportation) spreciado@sandi.net Attendance Assistant
Stanzione, Anna (Awards/Choice/Spanish Speaker/Transcripts) astanzione@sandi.net School Clerical Assistant
Counseling
Meredith, Phyllis (6th Grade Last Name A-L & All 7th Grade Counselor) (858) 304-0486 pmeredith1@sandi.net
Wilson, Brenda (6th Grade Last Name M-Z & All 8th Grade Counselor) (619) 839-9491 bwilson@sandi.net

 

Click here to view all Staff e-mail Listing

Download E-mail List as PDF


No news available.
Oct
02
Fri
All Day
(Standley Middle School)
Oct
09
Fri
All Day
(Standley Middle School)
Oct
30
Fri
All Day
(Standley Middle School)
Nov
06
Fri
All Day
(Standley Middle School)
Dec
04
Fri
All Day
(Standley Middle School)
Dec
11
Fri
All Day
(Standley Middle School)
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.