Admin

Staff

NAME EMAIL @sandi.net TITLE
Asaro-Botts, Nicole (AVID/History) nasaro@sandi.net Teacher
Barra, Ricardo (Custodial) rbarra@sandi.net BSS III
Batchelor, Lynne (Interim Vice Principal) lbatchelor@sandi.net Interim Vice Principal
Carroll, Monte (English/ASB/Yearbook) mcarroll2@sandi.net Teacher
Chu, Trevor (Science) tchu@sandi.net Teacher
Collins, Denise (Mod/Severe) dcollins@sandi.net Teacher
Dale, Erika (English) eolsen@sandi.net Teacher
Danielson, Jennean (History) jdanielson@sandi.net Teacher
Davis, Shelley (Science) sdavis5@sandi.net Teacher
DeSantiago, Nairovy (Office Staff) ndesantiago@sandi.net Powerschool/Site Tech
Dohoney, Jennie (History) jdohoney@sandi.net Teacher
Dunn, Aimée (P.E.) adunn@sandi.net Teacher
Engbrecht, Jeffrey (School Psychologist) jengbrecht@sandi.net Psychologist
Essenburg, Mellisa (Speech-Language Pathologist) messenburg@sandi.net Speech
Fleitz, Bernadette (Health Office) bfleitz@sandi.net Health Technician
Foster, Polly (Mild/Moderate SPED) pfoster@sandi.net Teacher
Frank, Kimberly (Science) khardy@sandi.net Teacher
Frankel, Valerie (Spanish) vfrankel@sandi.net Teacher
Gates, Lauryn (Library) lgates2@sandi.net Library Tech II
González, Hiram (History) hgonzalez@sandi.net Teacher
Harlow, Darla (Math) dharlow1@sandi.net Teacher
Hartin, Aaron (P.E.) ahartin@sandi.net Teacher
Hartman, David (Office Staff) dhartman1@sandi.net Admin Assistant
Hopkins, Cathy (Technology) chopkins@sandi.net Network Systems Analyst
Jimenez, Myra (P.E.) mjimenez12@sandi.net Teacher
Juergens, Maire (English) mjuergens@sandi.net Teacher
Kinoshita, Sean (Office Staff) skinoshita@sandi.net Attendance/Enrollment Clerk
Knox, Patti (Special Ed Technician) pknox@sandi.net Paraeducator
Kupoluyi, Dola (Special Ed Assistant) okupoluyi@sandi.net Paraeducator
Lattimore, Judith (History) jlattimore@sandi.net Teacher
Lee, Ben (Financial Office) bleejr@sandi.net Financial Clerk
Leezy, Leane (English) lleezy@sandi.net Teacher
Lopez, Luis (Custodial) llopez4@sandi.net Custodial
Lujan, Gina (Nurse) glujan@sandi.net Health Office
Markowitz, James (English) jmarkowitz@sandi.net Teacher
Mason, Jerlene (Special Ed Technician) jmason@sandi.net Paraeducator
Maxwell, Teri (Adaptive P.E.) tmaxwell@sandi.net Teacher
McCarroll, Sean (History) smccarroll@sandi.net Teacher
McLellan, Tim (Math) tmclellan@sandi.net Teacher
Medlock, Heather (Special Ed Assistant) hmedlock@sandi.net Paraeducator
Melena, Frank (Special Ed Technician) fmelena@sandi.net Paraeducator
Melton, Shirley (Special Ed Assistant) smelton@sandi.net  Paraeducator
Meredith, Phyllis (6th Grade Last Name A-L
& All 7th Grade Counselor) (858) 304-0486
pmeredith1@sandi.net Counselor
Miclea, Cristian (Special Ed Assistant) cmiclea@sandi.net Paraeducator
Morgan, Brandi (Special Ed Assistant) bmorgan@sandi.net Paraeducator
Morumbasi, Margaret (Mild/Moderate SPED) mmorumbasi@sandi.net Teacher
Norris, Terrance (Mild/Moderate SPED) tnorris2@sandi.net Teacher
Ohlin, Maria (Mild/Moderate SPED) mohlin@sandi.net Teacher
Park, Eugene (Math) epark@sandi.net Teacher
Pearson, Bill (Principal) wpearson@sandi.net Principal
Pfaff, Andrea Camporesi (Science) apfaff@sandi.net Teacher
Pina, Lori (Science) lpina@sandi.net Teacher
Plunkett, Wade (ELD) wplunkett@sandi.net Teacher
Preciado, Sonia (Office Staff-SPANISH) spreciado@sandi.net Attendance/Enrollment/Buses
Prietto, Melinda (Spanish) mprietto@sandi.net Teacher
Rannikko, Shelley (Science) srannikko@sandi.net Teacher
Resley, Todd (Computers) tresley@sandi.net Teacher
Robles, Mercedes (Thursdays) mrobles3@sandi.net MHIT
Rodriguez, Merecdes (Special Ed Technician) mrodriguez2@sandi.net Paraeducator
Rooney, Kevin (Mild/Moderate SPED) krooney@sandi.net Teacher
Ryan, Cary (Sub for T. Davis - Math 6) cryan@sandi.net Teacher
Sacchetti, Craig (P.E.) csacchetti@sandi.net Teacher
Salmeron, Dona (History) dsalmeron@sandi.net Teacher
Scardino, Alexandra (Mild/Moderate SPED) ascardino@sandi.net Teacher
SCHOOL POLICE- 619-291-9911
Shimotsu, Geoffrey (Adaptive P.E.) gshimotsu@sandi.net Adaptive P.E. Teacher
Snider, Adam (English) asnider@sandi.net Teacher
Standley PrimeTime  standleypt@saysandiego.org PrimeTime
Standley PrimeTime - Licensed standleylic@saysandiego.org Licensed SAY
Stanzione, Anna (Office Staff-SPANISH) astanzione@sandi.net Choice/Counseling/Records
Timpson, Miles (Math/P.E.) mtimpson@sandi.net Teacher
Wilson, Brenda (6th Grade Last Name M-Z
& All 8th Grade Counselor) (619) 839-9491
bwilson@sandi.net Counselor
Withers, Doug (Math) dwithers@sandi.net Teacher
Yaeger, Julie (Music) jyaeger@sandi.net Teacher
Zbacnik, Barbara (Special Ed Assistant) bzbacnik@sandi.net Paraeducator
Zhang, Sue (Occupational Therapist) szhang1@sandi.net OT

 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
   

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.